Womens Football & Camogie Committee

Chairperson Jim O’Toole – 087 9825565, jim.p.otoole@gmail.com

Secretary Siobhan Murphy – 086 8114357 – cualawomenssection@gmail.com
Treasurer Colette Langan – cualawomenssectionfinance@gmail.com
Registrar Leo Moore – registrar@CualaGAA.ie
Coiste Rep Jim O’Toole – 087 9825565, jim.p.otoole@gmail.com
PRO/Web Publisher– cliodhnareidy@gmail.com
Player reps- Football– caitriona49@hotmail.com: Camogie – blaithin.lane@gmail.com
Camogie County Board Delegate Colm Small – colm.small@gmail.com
Ladies Football County Board Delegate Trisha Madden – 086 2474661

Football Player Rep Caitriona Murphy – Caitriona49@hotmail.com
Minor Football Rep Joyce Lambe: joyce.mj.lambe@gmail.com
Adult Football Rep Orla Tallon: orlatallon@gmail.com
Camogie Rep Niamh O Connor: niamhanneoconnor@gmail.com, Donal Murphy: donal.murphy68@gmail.com

Camogie Player Rep Thea Hodges: thea.hodges@ucdconnect.ie

Football Mentors

Division 1 Derek Dunne – 087 6837497, derekpdunne@gmail.com & Orla Tallon – 086 8577471
Division 5 Linda Farren – 087 2483646, lfarren9@hotmail.com
Division 9 Fintan Quill – 086 8197352, fintanquill@gmail.com

Camogie Mentors

Senior 2 Barbara O’Reilly – 086 8245645, oreillybarbara@hotmail.com & Donal Murphy – 087 9182930, donal.murphy68@gmail.com
Junior 2 Niamh O’Connor & Mary Sheridan

Junior 3  – Mentor:  Cyril Mulcahy cyrilm7.cm@gmail.com and 087 7953337

Junior 4 Dermot Malone, Fintan Quill – 086 8197352, fintanquill@gmail.com

Gaelic 4 Mothers & Others

Contacts

Eamonn McGuirk 085-7237001

Deirdre Ní Fhloinn 087-4191588

Cuala/ Medfit physiotherapy partnership 2021 season

The women’s section Cuala are delighted to announce the partnership with Medfit physiotherapy practise for the 2021 season.

The partnership it is envisaged will benefit players by early treatment and management of injuries sustained while playing.

Part funding will be available for physiotherapy consultations for Adult players. This has been made possible by the Amgen sponsorship.

Amgen has been the section’s main sponsor since 2019. Funds from the sponsorship has been ring fenced for player development with strength and conditioning and this year injury prevention and management.

Amgen’s support of Cuala will last for 3 years and will include an annual education bursary and mentoring for the bursary recipient, a guaranteed place on their coveted 8 month paid Internship programme as well as funding the preparation of all the club’s adult football and camogie teams.