Womens Football & Camogie Committee

Chairperson Jim O’Toole – 087 9825565, jim.p.otoole@gmail.com
Secretary Siobhan Murphy – 086 8114357, siomurphy11@gmail.com
Treasurer Colette Langan – Langancolettem@gmail.com
Registrar Leo Moore – registrar@CualaGAA.ie
Coiste Rep Jim O’Toole – 087 9825565, jim.p.otoole@gmail.com
PRO/Web Publisher not filled yet
Camogie County Board Delegate Colm Small – colm.small@gmail.com
Ladies Football County Board Delegate Trisha Madden – 086 2474661
Football Player Rep Caitriona Murphy – Caitriona49@hotmail.com
Minor Football Rep Davin Roche – davinroche@gmail.com
Adult Football Rep John McKeown – 087 6784524
Camogie Rep TBC
Camogie Player Rep TBC

Football Mentors

Division 1 John McKeown – 087 6784524 & Derek Dunne – 087 6837497, derekpdunne@gmail.com & Orla Tallon – 086 8577471
Division 5 Linda Farren – 087 2483646, lfarren9@hotmail.com
Division 9 Fintan Quill – 086 8197352, fintanquill@gmail.com

Camogie Mentors

Senior 2 Barbara O’Reilly – 086 8245645, oreillybarbara@hotmail.com & Donal Murphy – 087 9182930, donal.murphy68@gmail.com
Junior 2 Niamh O’Connor & Mary Sheridan
Junior 4 Fintan Quill – 086 8197352, fintanquill@gmail.com & Cyril Mulcahy – 087 7953337, cyrilmulcahy@eircom.net

Gaelic 4 Mothers & Others

Joanne Mac Naughton – 086 1712237

Thanks to Our Sponsors