2018 Academy Group – Girls & Boys

If you have a child born in 2018, why not bring them along each Saturday from September 16th  to experience all that Cuala has to offer! Where: every Saturday at Hyde Park, Dalkey [MAP] When: Boys 9:00am & Girls 10:30am Who: All boys…

Cuala Boys – Inaugural Meeting 1962

February 1962 saw the formation of Cuala Boys - drawing on students from CBS Dun Laoghaire and players from two disbanded clubs.

St Begnet’s GAA – Division C Winners – 1962

Back Row: Sean Tobin, Jim Doran, Jack Wallace, J. Walsh, J. Byrne, Murt Gleeson, Pat Murphy, G. Smith, Alec Wallace Front Row: Liam Doyle, Mick Priest, Declan O'Shea, Joe. Brannelly, Phil Gleeson, William Wallace, Jim O'Shea, Matthew W…