The Senior Hurlers are hosting a golf classic as a fundraiser for their preparations in their quest to continue their fine run and hopefully capture the Dublin Senior Hurling Championship. It takes place in the Glen of The Downs Golf Club on the 23rd of August. 

It should be a great day and we hope to get as much support as possible for the event the lads have had a great year so far and we want to give them every chance of going on to claim a county title and put Cuala back where they belong as the number one team in Dublin.

Venue: Glen of the Downs GC

Date: Thursday 23rd August

First Tee: 08:00am to 12:30pm
Second Tee: 01:30pm to 04:30pm

Cost per Team of 4: €240
Hole Sponsorship: €100
Corporate Team: €340 (includes hole sponsorship)

Please Contact: Any of the Senior Hurling Panel or;

Eddie Gough 086 2584434 gough.eddie@gmail.com
Vinnie Holden 086 256 1453 vinnie.holden@cmb.ie
Harry Roberts 086 255 0775 harry@officeshop.ie
Brian Reidy 086 812 6912 brian.reidy@rabobank.com
Martin Doyle 087 241 0057 martin.doyle@live.ie
Tony Barron 086 1593662 ajpbarron@hotmail.com
Dave Cunningham 086 3895454 david.f.cunningham@hotmail.com
Barry O’Halloran 087 6137444 barryo@nolanca.ie
Gerry Comerford 085 1742929 gerrycomerford@msn.com