Congratulations to the 11 winners of our All Ireland Hurling Final ticket draw .
For the sake of transparency, 100 members completed an expression of interest form to enter this draw, which was originally for 4 tickets.
This was subsequently increased by a further 7 tickets offered by Croke Park the day after the expression of interest form had already been sent to members.
Winners selected were, Deirdre Lennon, Sean Foley, Donal Evoy, Peter Newman, Finghín Curraoin, Sean Misteil, Gillian Spain, Diarmaid O’Keeffe, Luke Allen, Emily Frisby, Fergus Spillane.