The following Nominations for election to Coiste have been received by me in relation to the forthcoming AGM, to be held in Fitzpatrick’s Killiney Castle Hotel on Wed 2 Dec 2015 at 7:30 p.m.

Tommy Drummond


Position Nominee Proposed by Seconded by
Cathaoirleach Adrian Dunne John Sheanon Eddie Gough
Leas Cathaoirleach Damian McKeown Adrian Dunne Michael Sheanon
Cisteóir John Lane Declan Murray Tommy Drummond
Runaí Paddy Murdock Adrian Dunne Damian McKeown
Claraitheoir Zita McDermott Adrian Dunne Michael Goodwin
Games Rep – Adults Brian Mullally Paul Linnane Catherine Mullally
Games Rep – Ladies  Donal Dunne Barbara Murphy Linda Farren
Games Rep – Minors Mike Beary Nessa Maas Colman Ó Drisceoil.
Games Rep – Juv. Girls Michael Walsh Maria o’ Sullivan Colman Ó Drisceoil.
Games Rep – Juv. Boys Brian Grant Brian Nolan Denise Flavin
Other Member (1) Aisling Fay Tommy Drummond Damian McKeown
Other Member (2) Barry O’Halloran Eddie Gough Harry Roberts