Details of Cuala’s placement in the Adult Football Leagues have been confirmed. The following tables show the relevant Leagues and teams in alphabetical order

AFL 2 AFL 6 AFL 9 AFL 11 South
Ballinteer St Johns Civil Service Beann Eadair Ballyboden St Endas
Cuala Clontarf Cuala Ballyfermot DLS
Erins Isle Cuala Erins Isle Cuala
Fingallians Fingallians Fingallians Garda
Naomh Fionnbarra Garda Lucan Sarsfields Good Counsel
Naomh Mearnog Na Fianna Na Fianna Kilmacud Crokes
O’Tooles Naomh Barrog Naomh Barrog Liffey Gaels
Raheny O’Tooles Raheny Lucan Sarsfields
Round Towers © Parnells St Annes St Brigids
Skerries Harps Skerries Harps St Brendans St Francis Cabinteely
St Annes St James Gaels St Comcilles St Judes
St Brigids St Marys (S) St Judes St Peregrines
St Marks St Maurs St Margarets St Vincents
St Maurs St Peregrines St Peregrines Wanderers
St Patricks (P) St Sylvesters St Sylvesters
St Peregrines Templeogue Synge St Wild Geese